Ag and Ranch Agents

Clovis/Fresno

Lee Whistler ~ (559) 676-8800 ~ lwhister@c21mm.com

Madera

Derrick Upton ~ (559) 908-8896  ~ dupton@c21mm.com

Jackie Silva ~ (559) 363-7009  ~ jsilva@c21mm.com

Nick Von Flue ~ (559) 664-4910 ~ nvonflue@c21mm.com

Merced

Joe Enos ~ (209) 606-6132  ~ jenos@c21mm.com

Lee Almeida ~ (209)633-2819 ~ lalmeida@c21mm.com

Maria Pina ~ (209) 769-5388 ~mpina@c21mm.com

Solano

Ron Stevenson ~ (530) 681-1092 ~ rstevenson@c21mm.com

San Joaquin

Paul Saxton ~ (209) 249-6578 ~ psaxton@c21mm.com

Stanislaus

Alvin Alves ~ (209) 633-1837 ~ aalves@c21mm.com

Tabitha Alves ~ (209)633-1839 ~ talves@c21mm.com

Will Amador ~ (209) 633-1831 ~ wamador@c21mm.com

Rollie Azevedo ~ (209) 204- ~ rollieazevedo@c21mm.com

Jim Booth ~ (209) 668-5049 ~ jbooth@c21mm.com

Owen Burgess ~ (209) 668-6363 ~ oburgess@c21mm.com

Jim Chapman ~ (209) 668-6357 ~ jchapman@c21mm.com

Janet Costa ~ (209) 758-8113 ~ jcosta@c21mm.com

Jason Durjava ~ (209)604-5672 ~ jdurjava@c21mm.com

Carlos Espinola ~ (209) 632-2801  ~ cespinola@c21mm.com

Terry Espinola ~ (209) 633-1830 ~ tespinola@c21mm.com

Jesse Espinosa ~ (209) 652-8112 ~ jespinosa@c21mm.com

Maria Pina ~ (209) 769-5388 ~mpina@c21mm.com

Howard Hartvickson ~ (209) 668-5024 ~ hhartvickson@c21mm.com

Tim Jones ~ (209) 668-5016 ~ tjones@c21mm.com

Jim Lawrence ~ (209) 483-2259 ~ jlawrence@c21mm.com

Jeremy Linn ~ (209) 668-5037~ jlinn@c21mm.com

Louis Martinho ~ (209) 595-3419 ~ lmartinho@c21mm.com

Clarence Oliveira ~ (209) 633-1821 ~ coliveira@c21mm.com

Dave Pires ~ (209) 401-4167 ~ dpires@c21mm.com

Richard Salinas ~ (209) 668-5010 ~ rsalinas@c21mm.com

Jaime Silva ~ (209)585-5635 ~ jaimesilva@c21mm.com

Marlene Sloan ~ (209) 633-1882 ~ msloan@c21mm.com

Amrit Takhar ~ (209) 668-5014 ~ atakhar@c21mm.com

Jeff Titus ~ (209) 988-3335 ~ jtitus@c21mm.com

Comments are closed.